What a night!
The finale of Big Brother and the premiere of Survivor all in one night!!!
The winner: DERRICK, of course!
Made history by never going on the block. This
year there was 55 opportunities to go up since the early part of show
when four people went on the block.
Cody was runner up.
I am especially pumped for this season. Sounds corny, but I almost assimilate what your
doing with a survivor-like experience. I mean really--- bungee jumping off of the Bloukrans bridge, dealing with hard personalities, living in less-than-great facilities, no cell phone, weird food........
So the question is....Can you outwit, outplay and outlast?
My vote is on you!
I hope you have had time to journal because I can imagine there is so much to put on paper and it could be hard to remember it all. I see pictures now and then if someone has posted somewhere. How is the camera? I just love the post that Anna has of you and the humping turtles.
Love you to the moon,
Mom


No comments:
Post a Comment